From the recording Snow and the Apple Tree

Featured Musicians:

Larry Burke: Electric Cello.
Cello solo written by L. Burke
Tony Horlor: Bass.
Ted Pilkington: Lap Steel.
Steve Manning: Piano, Programming.
Jamesy: e-bow, Guitar, Programming.

Written, mixed, mastered by Jamesy.
Recorded by Larry Burke, Tony Horlor, Ted PIlkington, Steve Manning, Jamesy.
* Solos written by each individual soloist.


SOCAN 2022